Meet the Team

 Chief Executive

 

Steven St John

steven@daylightcpt.org

T: 01245 252735

M: 07824 879 495

Skype: stevenstjohn

 

 


Office Manager

 

Hannah Mansfield

hannah@daylightcpt.org

T: 01245 252735

Skype: hannah.mansfield24

 

 

 

Office Volunteers

 

Roger Dickinson

Roger takes care of  the accounts.

office@daylightcpt.org

T:01245 252735

 

Stephen Evans

Stephen coordinates our Prisoner Letter Writing Ministry. For more information on Letter Writing click here.

letterwriter@daylightcpt.org

T: 01245 252735

 

Regional Director for the Midlands

 Nigel Robinson

 nigel@daylightcpt.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Glynn Jones EditedRegional Director for the North

  Glynn Jones

  glynn@daylightcpt.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Director for Wales and the Southwest

 David Lewis

david@daylightcpt.org 

 

 

 

 

Regional Co-ordinator for Bristol

Lindsay Jarman

lindsay@daylightcpt.org

 

 

 

 

Trustees

Alan Hare (Chair of Trustees)

Paul Toms (Vice-Chair)

Jim McMaster

Mike Riddle

Graham Thrussell 

 

Council of Reference

  • Rev Achille Blaize
  • Dr John Blanchard
  • Sharon James
  • Dr John MacArthur
  • Major Iain MacDonald
  • Prof Andy McIntosh
  • Rev Stuart Olyott
  • Sheila Paterson
  • Prof David Peterson
  • John Roberts
  • Robin Scott
  • Rev Jonathan Stephen
  • Rev Rico Tice
  • Dr Sally Venn